Mary Manin Morrissey
Author “Building Your Field of Dreams”

Dr. Masaru Emoto
Author "The Hidden Messages in Water"

M. J. Ryan
Author “Attitudes of Gratitude”

Caroline Adams Miller

Michael Stillwater
Musical Artist
Founder, Inner Harmony

Marybeth Grant

Christine Stevens


The Ocean of Gratitude Cruise

Highlights from 2007 Cruise


<<  Back to the 2009 Cruise

Jan St. John
Master of Ceremonies

Wai-Ching Lee

Susan Winter Ward

©2006 Avalon Productions and The Ocean of Gratitude Cruise. All rights reserved.